Respect for privacy

Preamble

Compagnie Marco Polo, known as SCMP, processes personal data concerning you as data controller in the context of the use of its website accessible through the following address: www.marcthiercelin.com. SCMP respects privacy and protects the personal data of its contacts and prospects.

The purpose of this policy is in particular to inform users, the methods of collection, processing, and use of their personal data and their rights in terms of protection of personal data.

  • Data Protection Act & Privacy Policy

SCMP sole owner of the site www.marcthiercelin.com collects personal information relating to Internet users who have visited or used or at least once a contact form (subscription to newsletters - request for information - registration for events or conferences organized by SCMP.

When you visit the www.marcthiercelin.com website, your browser automatically transmits information to us.

  • Example of information transmitted from your computer to our server and automatically: type of operating system used, the configuration language of your terminal, the size of your screen, the name of your internet operator, the time spent on the site, your site entry or exit page, your IP address

IMPORTANT! : None of this information is likely to authorize or give the possibility of identifying you personally. It is not possible to assign the data to a physical entity.

In addition, our system sends you cookies containing only information (technical variables). These cookies are used only for reasons of layout, display preferences, system stability, suggestion of content proposals concerning us and / or correction of possible bugs always in order to guarantee you an optimal browsing and use experience. The cookies we use collect information about your browsing experience on our website. You always have the possibility of opposing, interacting, prohibiting or limiting the installation of these cookies using the settings of your browser.

  • To facilitate this operation, you will find below the necessary links:

Explore - FireFox - Chrome - Safari - Opera - iOS - Android - Windows Phone

  • Data relating to persons.

Personal data (surname, first name, email address as well as telephone number and subject of the message) are always entered voluntarily by visitors - Internet users - supporters - from our pages dedicated to contact, registration, any other page containing a form, by means of our website, by email or through any other type of verbal or non-verbal exchanges in the context of a request or registration concerning our information and event organization activity.

These data will be used only for internal and precise use in the information and prospecting activity of SCMP (example: a simple response to a request for information, registration for one of our events, sending confirmation of a reservation, invitation, promotions and newsletter, all exclusively from internal services at SCMP

SCMP collects and uses personal data as essential for the exercise of its own information activity and to ensure its promotion.

  • Personal data in principle will never be communicated to third parties, nor sold, nor exchanged for free or in return.

The service of storage and physical protection of personal data concerning you is entrusted to the company IONOS.

7 place de la Gare - BP 70109 - 57201 Sarreguemines Cedex - France

IONOS practices the storage and protection of all sensitive data in compliance with the standards and directives dictated by Article 32 of the GDPR. For more information, please contact our management services. To exercise all your rights to rectify or destroy all information concerning you please contact us.

  • Google Analytic Marketing Service:

The site www.marcthiercelin.com uses the services offered by Google Analytics for the development and modeling of all our usage statistics, thus allowing us to offer an increasingly efficient service, offering you the most relevant content possible to your way of sailing and always offer you an optimal navigation experience

You have the freedom to prevent the entry and generation of cookies and the processing of this data by Google in by clicking here

For any request for information, rectification or deletion of data concerning you, please contact us in by clicking here

UP
EnglishFrançais

Respect de la vie privée

Préambule

La Société Compagnie Marco Polo, dite SCMP   traite des données à caractère personnel vous concernant en tant que responsable de traitement dans le cadre de l’utilisation de son site internet accessible par le biais de l’adresse suivante : www.marcthiercelin.com. SCMP respecte la vie privée et protège les données à caractère personnel de ses contacts et prospects.

Cette politique a notamment pour objet d’informer les utilisateurs, des modalités de collecte, de traitement, et d’utilisation de leurs données personnelles et de leurs droits en matière de protection des données à caractère personnel.

  • Loi informatique et liberté & politique de confidentialité

SCMP unique propriétaire du site www.marcthiercelin.com collecte des informations personnelles relatives aux internautes ayant visité ou fait utilisation ou moins une fois d'un formulaire de contact (inscription à la newsletters - demande d'infos - inscription aux éventements ou conférences organisés par SCMP.

Au moment de votre visite sur le site web www.marcthiercelin.com votre navigateur de façon automatique nous transmet des informations.

  • Exemple d’informations transmises depuis votre ordinateur à notre serveur et de façon automatique : type de système d’exploitation utilisé, la langue de configuration de votre terminal, la taille de votre écran, le nom de votre opérateur internet, le temps passé sur le site, votre page d’entrée ou de sortie du site, votre adresse I.P.

IMPORTANT ! : Aucune de ces informations n’est susceptible d’autoriser ou de donner la possibilité de vous identifier personnellement. Il n’est pas possible d’affecter les données à une entité physique.

Par ailleurs, notre système vous envoi des cookies ne contenant que des informations (variables techniques). Ce cookies sont utilisés uniquement pour des raisons de mise en page, préférences d’affichage, stabilité du système, suggestion de propositions de contenu nous concernant et/ou correction d'éventuels bugs toujours dans le but de vous garantir une expérience de navigation et utilisation optimale. Les cookies que nous utilisons collectent des information concernant votre navigations à l’intérieur de notre site web. Vous avez toujours la possibilité de vous opposer, interagir, interdire ou limiter l’installation de ces cookies en utilisant les paramètres de votre navigateur.

  • Pour vous faciliter cette opération, vous trouverez ci-dessous les liens nécessaires :

Explore - FireFox - Chrome - Safari - Opera - iOS - Android - Windows-Phone

  • Données relatives aux personnes.

Les données personnelles ( nom, prénom, adresse mail ainsi que numéro de téléphone et l’objet du message) sont toujours saisie volontaire par visiteurs - internautes - sympathisants - depuis nos pages dédiées au formulaires de contact, d'inscription , toute autre page contenant un formulaire, par le moyen de notre site web, par courrier électronique ou par le biais de tout autre type d'échanges verbaux ou non verbaux dans le cadre d’une demande ou inscription concernant notre activité d'informations et d'organisation évènements.

Ces données seront utilisées uniquement dans le cadre d’un usage interne et précis à l’activité d'information et prospection de SCMP (exemple : une simple réponse à une demandes d'information, une inscription à un de nos évènements , l’envoi d’un confirmation d'une réservation, une invitation, les promotions et newsletter. Le tout en provenance exclusivement des services internes à SCMP

SCMP collecte et utilise les données à caractère personnel car indispensables pour l’exercice de sa propre activité d'information et pour en assurer sa promotion.

  • Les données personnelles par principe ne seront jamais communiquées à des tiers, ni vendue, ni échangées gratuitement ou en contrepartie.

Le service de stockage et de protection physique des données personnelles vous concernant est confié à la société IONOS.

7 place de la Gare - BP 70109 - 57201 Sarreguemines Cedex - France

IONOS pratique le stockage et la protection des toutes les données sensibles dans le respect des normes et directives dictés par l’Article 32 du RGPD. Pour avoir plus d’informations merci de prendre contact avec nos services de gestion. Pour exercer tous vos droits pour rectifier ou la destruction de toutes les informations vous concernant merci de nous contacter.

  • Service Marketing Google Analytic :

Le site www.marcthiercelin.com utilise les services proposées par Google Analytics pour l'élaboration et la modélisation de toutes nos statistiques d’utilisation, nous permettant ainsi de proposer un service de plus en plus performant, vous proposer du contenu le plus pertinent possible à votre façon de naviguer et vous offrir toujours une expérience de navigation optimale

Vous appartient la liberté de pouvoir empêcher la saisie et la génération de cookies ainsi que le traitement de ces données par Google en cliquant ici

Pour toute demande d’information, rectification ou suppression des données vous concernant merci nous contacter en cliquant ici

HAUT
EnglishFrançais